top of page
Search
  • tiolamameda

Alina Y118 P5 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi Glejama







. Video 1. Alina Y118 p5 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi Video 2. Alina Y118 p5 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi Video 3. Alina Y118 p5 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi Video 4. Alina Y118 p5 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi English: Here is another video of my post-natal feedings to Vlad. He was pretty sleepy but wanted to play the whole time, hence why we ended up going 4 times in the span of 5 days. I forgot to mention in my previous videos that I got myself a mixie, I went to Wal-mart and I had to go through a lot of procedures to get one (which I think would have been easier if I had a family member buy them for me) to make sure I got one that was okay. I ended up choosing this one, but it was a little tricky to get the cord out of. Here are the first 3: . Alina Y118 p5 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi Video 1. Alina Y118 p5 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi Video 2. Alina Y118 p5 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi Video 3. Alina Y118 p5 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi French: Voici un autre enregistrement des biberons post-nés à Vlad. Il avait été plutôt endormi mais il voulait jouer tout le temps, ce pourquoi nous avons fini par aller 4 fois en 5 jours. J'ai oublié de mentionner dans mes vidéos précédentes que j'ai acheté moi-même une mélangeuse, je suis allé à Wal-mart et j'ai dû passer par une série de procédures pour obtenir une (que je pense que ce serait plus facile si j'avais un membre de ma famille qui les achète pour moi) pour s'assurer que j'avais choisi bien. J'ai finalement choisi celle-ci, mais il était un peu diff 01e38acffe Y118.avi Alina Y118 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi P5.avi Piesitos.avi Piesitos Vlad.avi P5 Vlad.avi Y118 Vlad.avi P5 Vlad model.avi.  Alina Y118 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi. . Piesitos.avi. . . P5 Vlad model.avi. . I am guessing that it's because the words I want are only in the first 5 lines? I tried to use ".match('P5').map(function(i, k) {return i;}) but I get a reference error. I also tried to use var lineNumber = $(text).match(/P5.*/); but same thing. How can I find all lines that contain "P5" and remove them? I have no idea what I'm doing! A: You can use split to get an array, map to check each line for matching. If the line contains "P5" is deleted, if it doesn't - it is appended to an array: var lines = $("#text").text().split(" "); $("#text").html(lines.map(function (line) { if (line.match(/P5/)) { return ""; } else { return line; } }).join(" ")); Alina Y118 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi Y118.avi Alina Y118 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi P5 Vlad.avi P5 Vlad model.avi P5 Vlad model.avi Y118 Vlad.avi P5 Vlad model.avi Piesitos.avi Piesitos Vlad.avi P5 Vlad model.avi Alina Y118 Vlad Model Piesitos.avi Pies


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page